Steering committee BCN-Hub AcadEuro

Today MS participated in the first meeting of the new setup of the BCN Hub of Academia Europaea.

Members steering committee: Prof. Alexander Fidora; Prof. Marcel Swart; Prof. Andreu Mas-Colell; Prof. Genoveva Martí; and Prof. Ramon Gomis.

Apr 25, 2023

More news items

News Jul 22, 2021
News Jul 30, 2009
News Jul 22, 2020
News Aug 17, 2020